Things Left Undone
Price: $15.99
Shipping: $2.00

Darren Nicholson : Self-titled
Price: $15.00
Shipping: $2.00

Celebration Of Life : Musicians Against Childhood Cancer
Price: $20.00
Shipping: $2.00



January 5, 2018 (Friday)
Best of Our State Magazine Pinehurst Resort (Pinehurst, NC) with Balsam Range TBA
https://ourstate.events/events/best-of-our-state-at-pinehurst-resort-2018/
January 6, 2018 (Saturday)
New Years Eve Bluegrass Festival - Jekyll Island (Jekyll Island, GA) with Balsam Range TBA
www.adamsbluegrass.com/New-Year-s-Bluegrass-Festival.html
January 7, 2018 (Sunday)
Newberry Opera House & Performing Arts Center (Newberry, SC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
http://www.newberryoperahouse.com/ Box Office: 803-276-6264
January 18, 2018 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe - Long Shoals Rd (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Country Music and great food.
January 19, 2018 (Friday)
Frog Level Brewing (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
www.froglevelbrewing.com/
January 27, 2018 (Saturday)
Big Arts Shein Performance Hall (Sanibel Island, FL) with Balsam Range 7:30pm
https://www.bigarts.org/
January 28, 2018 (Sunday)
Daniel's Pavilion (Naples, FL) with Balsam Range 7:30pm
http://artisnaples.org/visit/map-directions 800-597-1900
February 3, 2018 (Saturday)
Walhalla Civic Auditorium (Walhalla, SC) with Balsam Range7:30pm
CONCERT Walhalla Civic Auditorium, 101 E.N. Broad Street, Walhalla, SC 29691 864 638-5277 walhallaciv1744@bellsouth.net
February 6, 2018 (Tuesday)
Isis Restaurant and Music Hall (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
Great food!
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater Concert (Lumberton, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
http://carolinaciviccenter.com/ Carolina Civic Center Historic Theater Physical Address: 315 North Chestnut Street, Lumberton, NC Mailing Address: P.O. Box 844, Lumberton NC 28359 Telephone: 910.738.4339 E-mail: ccc@nc.rr.com
February 16, 2018 (Friday)
Palatka Bluegrass Festival (Palatka, FL) with Balsam Range TBA
Rodeheaver Boys’ Ranch 380 Boys' Ranch Road Palatka, FL 32177 info@adamsbluegrass.com 706-864-7203 Office 706-265-0655 Cell http://www.adamsbluegrass.com/Palatka-Bluegrass-Festival.html
February 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Red Clay Music Foundry (Duluth, GA) with Balsam Range 8:00pm
eddieowenpresents.com/
February 22, 2018 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe - Long Shoals Rd (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
Great food.
March 3, 2018 (Saturday)
The Grand Theatre - Spring Performing Arts Series (Cartersville, GA) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
http://thegrandtheatre.org/ E-mail: info@thegrandtheatre.org For ticketing: 770-386-7343
March 16, 2018 (Friday)
Marysville Bluegrass Series (Marysville, OH) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
http://www.marysvillewinterbluegrass.com/
March 23, 2018 (Friday)
March 24, 2018 (Saturday)
Carteret Community Theater (Morehead City, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
March 30, 2018 (Friday)
Frog Level Brewing (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson & Friends 7pm
www.froglevelbrewing.com
March 31, 2018 (Saturday)
Southern Appalachian Brewery (Hendersonville, NC) with Darren Nicholson & Friends 8:00pm
An evening of bluegrass w/ Colby Laney, and Derek Vaden. no cover charge. Brews and Bluegrass!!
April 4, 2018 (Wednesday)
Ugly Dog Pub (Highlands, NC) with Charles Wood & Guests 7pm
Bluegrass Night
April 7, 2018 (Saturday)
Bourbon Barrel (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 9:30pm
Country Music
April 8, 2018 (Sunday)
Travis Stuart Benefit - Grey Eagle (Asheville, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
Travis Stuart Benefit featuring Balsam Range, David Holt and Alice Gerrard.
April 18, 2018 (Wednesday)
Ugly Dog Pub (Highlands, NC) with Charles Wood & Guests 7:00pm
Bluegrass Night!
April 21, 2018 (Saturday)
Old Settlers Music Festival (Driftwood, TX) with Balsam Range TBA
Old Settlers Music Festival Driftwood, TX http://oldsettlersmusicfest.org/
April 22, 2018 (Sunday)
Old Settlers Music Festival (Driftwood, TX) with Balsam Range TBA
Old Settlers Music Festival Driftwood, TX http://oldsettlersmusicfest.org/
April 25, 2018 (Wednesday)
Ugly Dog Pub (Highlands, NC) with Charles Wood & Guests 7:00pm
Bluegrass Night!
April 26, 2018 (Thursday)
Chapman Cultural Center (Spartanburg, SC) with Balsam Range 8:00pm
https://www.chapmanculturalcenter.org/
April 27, 2018 (Friday)
Merlefest (Wilkesboro, NC) with Balsam Range TBA
BR with the Atlanta Pops Orchestra
May 1, 2018 (Tuesday)
Isis Restaurant and Music Hall (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
Tuesday Night Bluegrass Sessions
May 6, 2018 (Sunday)
American Legion - Ramp Festival (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band12:30pm
Ramp Convention!! Great family day with music and food. 12:30-4:30pm
May 10, 2018 (Thursday)
Doyle Lawson Bluegrass Festival - Denton Farm Park (Denton, NC) with Balsam Range TBA
https://dentonfarmpark.com/doyle-lawson-ticket-info/ Denton Farmpark 1072 Cranford Road, Denton, NC 27239 Phone: (336) 859-2755 Fax: (336) 859-2567
May 18, 2018 (Friday)
Silver Dollar City (Branson, MO) with Balsam Range TBA
https://www.silverdollarcity.com/theme-park/Festivals/Bluegrass-BBQ
May 19, 2018 (Saturday)
Silver Dollar City (Branson, MO) with Balsam Range TBA
https://www.silverdollarcity.com/theme-park/Festivals/Bluegrass-BBQ
May 20, 2018 (Sunday)
Silver Dollar City (Branson, MO) with Balsam Range TBA
https://www.silverdollarcity.com/theme-park/Festivals/Bluegrass-BBQ
May 25, 2018 (Friday)
Ole Smoky Distillery (Gatlinburg, TN) with Balsam Range TBA
https://olesmoky.com/about/distillery 903 Parkway #128, Gatlinburg, TN 37738 Phone: (865) 436-6995
May 26, 2018 (Saturday)
Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Festival (Floyd, VA) with Balsam Range 8:00pm
https://chantillyfarm.com/wp/event/8th-annual-chantilly-farm-bluegrass-bbq-festival/ ChantillyFarm@gmail.com | 540-353-5898 Chantilly Farm 2697 Franklin Pike SE Floyd, VA 24091
May 31, 2018 (Thursday)
Kernersville, NC Paul J. Ciener Botanical Garden (Kernersville, NC) with Balsam Range7:00pm
Kernersville, NC Paul J. Ciener Botanical Garden http://www.cienerbotanicalgarden.org/ 215 South Main Street Kernersville, NC 27284 336-996-7888
June 2, 2018 (Saturday)
Ogden Music Festival (Ogden, UT) with Balsam Range TBA
Ogden Music Festival w/ Steep Canyon Ranger, Molly Tuttle, Mandolin Orange and more. + 1 (801) 513-0857 email info.ofoam@gmail.com https://www.ofoam.org/ogden-music-festival.html
June 8, 2018 (Friday)
Burnsville Town Center (Burnsville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
Burnsville Town Center 6 South Main Street Burnsville, NC 28714 (828) 682-7209 towncenter@townofburnsville.org
June 9, 2018 (Saturday)
Cherokee Bluegrass Festival (Cherokee, NC) with Balsam Range TBA
www.adamsbluegrass.com/Cherokee_Bluegrass_Festival.html
June 15, 2018 (Friday)
Grass Valley/CBA Father's Day Fest! (Grass Valley, CA) with Balsam Range TBA
http://fathersdayfestival.com/ The best person to contact with questions about the Fathers’ Day Festival is our Director of Operations, Rick Cornish. If he cannot answer your question, he’s sure to know who can. Rick can be reached at: (209) 588-6031 or you can email him at rickcornish7777@hotmail.com.
June 16, 2018 (Saturday)
Grass Valley/CBA Father's Day Fest! (Grass Valley, CA) with Balsam Range TBA
http://fathersdayfestival.com/ The best person to contact with questions about the Fathers’ Day Festival is our Director of Operations, Rick Cornish. If he cannot answer your question, he’s sure to know who can. Rick can be reached at: (209) 588-6031 or you can email him at rickcornish7777@hotmail.com.
June 22, 2018 (Friday)
Summersville - Music In The Mountains Festival (Summersville, WV) with Balsam Range TBA
https://adamsbluegrass.com/Music-in-the-Mountains-Bluegrass-Festival.html
June 23, 2018 (Saturday)
Rudy Fest (Morehead, KY) with Balsam Range 9:00pm
June 29, 2018 (Friday)
Waynesville Street Dance (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
FREE TO PUBLIC Family Friendly 828-456-3517 info@downtownwaynesville.com http://downtownwaynesville.com/mountain-street-dances.html
July 2, 2018 (Monday)
July 5, 2018 (Thursday)
July 13, 2018 (Friday)
Music On The Square - Canon Commons (Muncie, IN) with Balsam Range 8:00pm
www.munciemusicseries.com
July 14, 2018 (Saturday)
July 27, 2018 (Friday)
Rockygrass (Lyons, CO) with Balsam Range TBA
https://www.bluegrass.com/rockygrass/
August 3, 2018 (Friday)
August 4, 2018 (Saturday)
Milan Bluegrass Festival (Milan, MI) with Balsam Range 4pm
https://www.milanfestivalseries.com/bluegrass-festival 4pm and 10pm
August 10, 2018 (Friday)
Podunk Bluegrass Festival (Hebron, CT) with Balsam Range TBA
http://podunkbluegrass.com/ info@podunkbluegrass.com Hebron Lions Fairgrounds Route 85 347 Gilead Street Hebron, Connecticut 06248
August 18, 2018 (Saturday)
Philadelphia Folk Festival (Philadelphia, PA) with Balsam Range TBA
https://pfs.org/philadelphia-folk-festival/
August 19, 2018 (Sunday)
Philadelphia Folk Festival (Philadelphia, PA) with Balsam Range TBA
https://pfs.org/philadelphia-folk-festival/
August 25, 2018 (Saturday)
Bluegrass Underground - Live From The Caverns (Pelham, TN) with Balsam Range 3:00pm
PELHAM, TN UNITED STATES Doors at 3:00 PM, Show at 4:00 PM thecaverns.com/
August 26, 2018 (Sunday)
Haywood County Fair (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 10am-5pm
http://www.haywoodcountyfairgrounds.org/haywood_county_fair.html
September 1, 2018 (Saturday)
Thomas Point Beach Bluegrass Festival (Brunswick, ME) with Balsam Range TBA
https://thomaspointbeachbluegrass.com
September 2, 2018 (Sunday)
County Bluegrass Festival (Fort Fairfield, ME) with Balsam Range TBA
countybluegrass.com Address: 119 W Limestone Rd, Fort Fairfield, ME 04742 Phone: (207) 227-6242
September 7, 2018 (Friday)
Southern Soul & Song Concert Series (Augusta, GA) with Balsam Range TBA
http://www.southernsoulandsong.org/ Morris Museum of Art
September 13, 2018 (Thursday)
Walnut Valley Bluegrass Festival (Winfield, KS) with Balsam Range TBA
https://wvfest.com/
September 14, 2018 (Friday)
Walnut Valley Bluegrass Festival (Winfield, KS) with Balsam Range TBA
https://wvfest.com/
September 15, 2018 (Saturday)
Wornall Rd. Baptist Church (Kansas City, MO) with Balsam Range TBA
Bluegrass Show.
September 22, 2018 (Saturday)
September 29, 2018 (Saturday)
Mountain Heritage Day (Cullowhee, NC) with Balsam Range TBA
mountainheritageday.com Western Carolina University Campus Intramural Fields Western Carolina University Cullowhee, NC 28723 828-227-3039
October 5, 2018 (Friday)
Huck Finn Jubliee (Ontario, CA) with Balsam Range TBA
http://huckfinn-jubilee.com/
October 11, 2018 (Thursday)
Downtown Dandridge - Music On The Town (Dandridge, TN) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
www.musiconthetown.com
October 13, 2018 (Saturday)
Tuckasegee Trading Company (Tuckasegee, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 11am-2pm
FREE Customer Appreciation Day
October 16, 2018 (Tuesday)
Isis Music Hall (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
FREE - Tuesday Night Bluegrass Sessions
October 18, 2018 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe - South Asheville (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
FREE Event
October 25, 2018 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
A mountaintop inn bordering the Great Smoky Mountains National Park offers luxurious rooms, gourmet dining, unparalleled hospitality, and stunning views.
November 1, 2018 (Thursday)
Fletcher Feed & Seed (Fletcher, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
Darren Nicholson CD Release Party (Buncombe) "Fret A Spell" New Instrumental Recording
November 2, 2018 (Friday)
Southern Appalachian Brewery (Hendersonville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 8:00pm
Darren Nicholson CD Release Party (Henderson) "Fret A Spell" New Instrumental Recording
November 3, 2018 (Saturday)
Joe Byers & Roy Chapman Memorial Bluegrass Festival (Rosman, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
749 Pickens Highway Rosman, NC 828-553-0407
November 8, 2018 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe - South Asheville (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
FREE event - Great Food
November 10, 2018 (Saturday)
Bearwaters Brewing Company (Canton, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
Darren Nicholson CD Release Party (Haywood) "Fret A Spell" New Instrumental Recording
November 15, 2018 (Thursday)
The Swag (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 6:00pm
November 16, 2018 (Friday)
Oskar Blues - Reeb Ranch - Hullabaloo 50K (Hendersonville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 8:00pm
CAN'D AiD Foundation and Oskar Blues are proud to present the 4th annual Hullabaloo 50K Ultramarathon & Relay Thursday Nov 15 - Friday Nov 16, 2018! Due to forest permitting Friday Nov. 16 is 8am 50k start and (noon, 1pm, 2pm) staggered 50K relay start. Music Friday is 1pm till 10pm. Camping is available Thursday & Friday. Food trucks and Oskar Blues Brewery North Carolina beverages will be available onsite at Oskar Blues REEB Ranch! Please make plans to join us at this boutique festival and raise money for CAN'd Aid Foundation! Sign up to participate in running, 0.0 club, volunteering, or music admission at Ultrasignup.com The Oskar Blues REEB Ranch is located at: 315 Shoals Falls Road Hendersonville, NC 28739
November 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Earl Theater (Mount Airy, NC) with Balsam Range 7:30pm
November 27, 2018 (Tuesday)
Frog Level Brewing (Waynesville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
BR Art of Music Week in Haywood County!! Celebrating Mountain Music Culture and this is the kickoff Party!!!
November 30, 2018 (Friday)
Balsam Range Art of Music Festival - Stuart Auditorium (Lake Junaluska, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
https://balsamrangeartofmusicfestival.com/
December 1, 2018 (Saturday)
Balsam Range Art of Music Festival - Stuart Auditorium (Lake Junaluska, NC) with Balsam Range 7:00pm
https://balsamrangeartofmusicfestival.com/
December 6, 2018 (Thursday)
Wild Wing Cafe - South Asheville (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:00pm
Great Food, Good times
December 11, 2018 (Tuesday)
Isis Music Hall (Asheville, NC) with Darren Nicholson Band 7:30pm
Hosting Tuesday Night Bluegrass Sessions